• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

32nd Birthday Spent At The Vault

SpliceD

Pronounced, "Spliced"
Los Angeles, CA
Wife gave me permission to buy a couple pairs :smile:

Been eyeballing the Polished Black/Jade Jupiter Squared for a while now and also picked up a Fast Jacket: Polished Black with Jade and Blue (standard) lenses.

7423515104_d0fc8afd79_b.jpg

Oh and there's the JPM Splice in the background that i picked up from Walkerhonda last week :smile:

im a splice noob, but which one is the JPM?

i wish the jupiter squared fit me...to small, also i don't think i like unobtanium.

Come to think of it, almost none of the new stuff fits me. dammit.

Oh wait. I stand corrected. It's the top left. Phone wasn't bright enough. The top one is the jpm. The chrome is way whiter than the bottom right one.

Oh wait. I stand corrected. It's the top left. Phone wasn't bright enough. The top one is the jpm. The chrome is way whiter than the bottom right one.

Correct. It's the top left. If you look closely, you can see the signature on the lens.

@FGG - Yah i opted to go with Jade since I realized i don't have enough green in my collection. I have a lot of Ice, Fire, +Red, and Blacks. Needed more green to even it out :smile:

Wife gave me permission to buy a couple pairs :smile:

Been eyeballing the Polished Black/Jade Jupiter Squared for a while now and also picked up a Fast Jacket: Polished Black with Jade and Blue (standard) lenses.

View attachment 65243

Oh and there's the JPM Splice in the background that i picked up from Walkerhonda last week :smile: