• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

A word of thanks to some of our new members.

• Thread starter digi7alph0enix
  • Start date
D

digi7alph0enix

I've noticed more and more lately that new members are joining and choosing to sign up for Premium Membership.

Thank you!

It's great to see this site get the support it deserves from people who will eventually help shape what it becomes. Keep it up guys! Stick around and get to know us! ( Except @OakleyFrankFMJ )

P.S.- I am in no way responsible for this site or its great community of members, that would be @OakleyBoss and co., but as a former webmaster I know the costs of running a website of this size can be outrageous and every little bit helps. I'm sure your contributions are greatly appreciated.

I've noticed more and more lately that new members are joining and choosing to sign up for Premium Membership.

Thank you!

It's great to see this site get the support it deserves from people who will eventually help shape what it becomes. Keep it up guys! Stick around and get to know us! ( Except @OakleyFrankFMJ )

P.S.- I am in no way responsible for this site or its great community of members, that would be @OakleyBoss and co., but as a former webmaster I know the costs of running a website of this size can be outrageous and every little bit helps. I'm sure your contributions are greatly appreciated.
Very well said. I totally agree about that Oakleyfrank guy. Watch out for him. :rofl:

It's great to see this site get the support it deserves from people who will eventually help shape what it becomes. Keep it up guys! Stick around and get to know us!