1. Want to see less ads, private areas and be able to post? Register Today to receive all these benefits and more!
Dismiss Notice

Want to see less ads, post content and the ability to buy & sell Oakleys?

Register Today or Login

1. bigOak

bigOak Oakley Beginner

We got these in at the vault as DE at $149 a piece, I had to snag them as soon as I got them! Bought the music notes icon as well to make them look as different as possible yet still cool. This is my first time with tungsten iridium polarized and I love them :big_boss: :dance3: What do you guys think?

Batwolf - Gold Ghost Text W/ Tungsten Iridium Polarized - 1C63D942.jpg

Shade Station Oakley Sunglasses

Register to Not see this ad
  2. del518

del518 I have a few pair.....

Is that a polished root beer frame?

3. bigOak

bigOak Oakley Beginner

Polished black with gold ghost text

4. yoshi1984

yoshi1984 I love working Dispatch

I love and hate the batwolf. love the design of it, the thick earstems, but i just absolutely can not wear it...if it had less of a wrap to the frame i could wear it.
    but i love the gold ghost text something different than the silver or black.

5. echav23

echav23 Oakley Enthusiast

I think they look cool...the gold text is something different, but in a good way.

6. bigOak

bigOak Oakley Beginner

I was the same exact way you were at first. For months, I could've snagged them with my employee rate but was never drawn to them because of the wrap and the fact that I liked the fuel cell style and options (ex: more special editions). But I bought them as soon as I could when we got paid Wednesday. Always helps to be there early on pay day lol . I also give credit to my 1st gen Devil's Brigade Antix that I bought for easing my transition haha

7. Nyarlathotep

Nyarlathotep The Crawling Chaos Premium Member

Nice, I recently bought the same pair, I put Shaun White icons in mine.

8. KyleTheSid

KyleTheSid Oakley Enthusiast