• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Home office bag

music_man185

Oakley Beginner
I'm studying to be a middle school/high school teacher. I have a kitchen sink bag currently, but was looking for something a little more professional like a messenger bag to use when I actually become a teacher. The home office looks awesome! Does anyone have it? And does anyone know when and if it will be back on standard issue?

Hi

I have the bag and love it. It is my daily driver. I used to use either a Charlie Echo bag or my Kitchen Sink but moved to Home Office for the same reason.
What do you want to know about it? I'm not no idea on Standard Issue.

I like it that I have Hot Tub, Kitchen Sink and Home Office and the all compliment each other.

I have it. I imagine as a teacher it would be a good bag to carry many things in that you would need as it can hold quite a bit of stuff for you.

With regards to SI I don't know

I'm studying to be a middle school/high school teacher. I have a kitchen sink bag currently, but was looking for something a little more professional like a messenger bag to use when I actually become a teacher. The home office looks awesome! Does anyone have it? And does anyone know when and if it will be back on standard issue?

I have it as well. I am not too sure about looking professional...but it certainly looks bad ass! It will also be a perfect complement to your Oakley Kitchen Sink. It is very well built and it comes with the steel cable zippers that I love from the 1st Gen Kitchen Sink. Don't hesitate to get it. This will be an instant classic.

alternate_92606-001_home-office_black_d20_52152_png_zoomsq (1).jpg