1. Want to see less ads, private areas and be able to post? Register Today to receive all these benefits and more!
Dismiss Notice

Want to see less ads, post content and the ability to buy & sell Oakleys?

Register Today or Login

1. Unknowndoom

Unknowndoom Oakley Beginner

I'm starting to make a wishlist/give it time and they will be mine list (calling it wishlist for simplicity's sake) but as I'm new to the scene need some help finding ones besides whats on the website and what I've seen round here, but heres it so far

Si gascan desert
    Alinghi fuel cell
    Ducati plaintiff
    Livestrong scalpel
    Fmj Shaun white Holbrooks
    Jupiter camo Holbrooks
    Flying tiger gascans
    Shaun white frogskins
    A simple white pair of frogskins (supremes?)
    Livestrong jawbones

Any ideas?

Shade Station Oakley Sunglasses

Register to Not see this ad
  2. Unknowndoom

Crappppp I did it again, I gotta start paying attention to where I tap if a mod sees this can they move it to discussions?

3. oakleyguy7

oakleyguy7 Oakley Enthusiast Premium Member

good list so far man, some of those are gonna b hard to track down. white supremes are gonna cost a pretty penny now. do you want the shaun white frogskins that were just released or the original ones? if u want the ones now get them before they go way up in price. keep on and you will get them when the time comes

4. Unknowndoom

The original ones blue lenses, and luckily I have a good job and minimal expenses (18 living at home rent free) so most of my pay check can go to sunnies if need be, I started what 2-3 weeks ago and I'm looking at my fourth pair with two signature editions, I just want the best, not just alot

5. The Game

The Game Oakley Enthusiast

Aim higher

6. Oakley_Sight

Oakley_Sight Gotta love a good DOG

you need to add some Monster Dog's to that list, every collection should have some. Plus the C-Six & or Pit Boss

Good luck with your collecting

7. the piper

the piper Oakley Collector