1. Want to see less ads, private areas and be able to post? Register Today to receive all these benefits and more!
Dismiss Notice

Want to see less ads, post content and the ability to buy & sell Oakleys?

Register Today or Login

1. Dyeraudio

Dyeraudio Juliet Enthusiast

Ok something has to fund your OOCD!

I'm a Commercial Union Carpenter in Chicago......Currently working for A.C.S.....We have the in-house contracts for AT&T, Roosevelt University and John Hancock Building.....21 years in the Union!

dragonvoi and OakleyGuru379 like this.
    Shade Station Oakley Sunglasses

Register to Not see this ad
  2. yoshi1984

yoshi1984 I love working Dispatch

any chance you could put asbestos in the at&t stores? lol j/k..hate at&t though!

3. subysti2007

subysti2007 Oakley Enthusiast Premium Member

I am a Registered Nurse here in Sac Town....and works part time for the California Army National Guard as an Army Nurse:cool:

troy1975 likes this.
  4. froghog

froghog Oakley Beginner

I work in finance. Just a few years out of school, so its not nearly as glamorous or prosperous as it sounds.

5. Mrs H

Mrs H First Lady of Oakley Forum (IG pinkspottycow)

as long as it keeps you in O's tho my friend!! it's enough! :biggrin:

6. xInZax

xInZax Gascan Addict

High school technology education teacher. My main area though is architecture and engineering.

7. chrisbron

chrisbron Oakley Enthusiast

I just applied for my MSc in Marketing & Strategy...

8. Johnny Hundreds

Johnny Hundreds Banned

I currently own a Sign/Advertisement business. It was previous called "Affordable Signs" but i was attracting some customers that i wasn't pleased with...
    some low-budget customers looking for smaller things that wasn't really bringing in the revenue i was interested in.