1. Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!
    Register Now

Want to see less ads, post content and the ability to buy & sell Oakleys?

Register Today or Login

Discussion in 'Oakley Sunglasses Discussion' started by NW Oakley Fan, 7/14/11.

  1. NW Oakley Fan

    NW Oakley Fan

    Hey guys, I've been looking for some Montefrio's and I found a pair on 6pm.com. I'm new to the forums so I'm not sure if this has been discussed before, but are the glasses real? Thanks.

    Shade Station Oakley Sunglasses

    Register to Not see this ad
  2. RetinaBurn


    Yes the glasses are real Oakleys. 6pm.com is connected to zappos.com. Welcome to the boards!

  3. ExMetal


    Yes, I've ordered from 6pm.com they are legit, they are owned by Zappos. Despite being owned by them, they do operate seperately though.

  4. Oakleynerd

    Oakleynerd Staff Member Premium Member

    some pretty good deals!

  5. NW Oakley Fan

    NW Oakley Fan

    Thanks for the help guys!

Share This Page