• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Trading Juliet’s and other sunglasses for Plasma XX

• Thread starter Username Hidden
  • Start date
U

Username Hidden

i want to throw this out there. With the few people showing off their Plasma XX’s...I’m a bit envious and wanna join the club.

I’d like to pull off a trade but I’m open to whatever.

EDIT: by trade I don’t mean everything listed below...basically I’d like to trade a combination of what I got to cover the price of what a pair of plasma XX’s go for. Basically fair market value on both our ends please.

I need to get some pics but can get whatever upon request.

This is what I got to offer:
Plasma Juliet’s with Positive Red Iridium Polarized lenses. No serial number.
Lenses are Hardaway cut OEM. Frame has all new rubbers was freshly tuned by zwc0442 about a couple months ago. I’d rate the frame 9/10 and the lenses 9.5/10

X-metal Juliet’s with Black Iridium Polarized lenses. Serialized
Lenses are OEM Oakley. Frame has all new rubbers and was also tuned by zwc0442 a couple months ago. I’d rate the lenses at a 8/10. There are a few micro scratches but doesn’t effect vision. I’d rate the frame at a 8/10. A small casting mark but great other than that.

Polished Juliet’s with Ice Iridium Polarized lenses. No serial number.
Lenses are OEM Oakley. Frame has all new rubbers and has been tuned. The lenses were brand new out the box so 9.5/10. The frames are in great shape but I’d say 9/10 to be conservative.

Dark Carbon Badmans with Ruby Iridium Polarized lenses.
Worn once. Complete with box and case.

Light Inmates with Black Iridium Polarized lenses
Lenses are 8.5/10. Looks like there is maybe some wear near the polarized etching but the lenses are in damn great shape. Frames and earsocks I’d rate at 9/10.

Matte Black Jury with OO Black Iridium Polarized. They are BNIB.