• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Need help from Sub Zero experts/collectors!

Arch Ally

Oakley Beginner
Hello all, I'm a newbie here but not to Oakley collecting. I've owned numerous 90's styles including Razor Blades, Sub Zeros, Zeros, Eye Jackets, Straight Jackets, Full Metal Jackets, E-Wire and X-Metal Romeo and and all have been either broken, sold or stolen except for the X-Metal Romeo. I'm looking to start replacing some of those that were dear to me during my bicycle racing days beginning with Sub Zeros. Does anyone have a break-down of the color/frame combos so I can hopefully start my collection again? I know it won't be easy as these are becoming very scarce, but any help is much appreciated!

O-Review is your best bet for Oakley information like that.

Dann is the creator/owner/curator of the site and has a pretty extensive database.

SubZero1_CarbonFiber_Black.jpg

#1 Carbon Fiber
Black Iridium

05-001

SubZero1N_CarbonFiber_Black.jpg

#1n Carbon Fiber
Black Iridium
$100
05-001

SubZero2_FingerPrint_Black.jpg

#2 Fingerprint
Black Iridium

05-002

Subzero2N_BurnBrush_Gold.jpg

#2n Burn Brush
Bronze Iridium
$100
05-002

#2n Fingerprint
Black Iridium

05-002

SubZero3_PlanetX_Red.jpg

#3 Planet X
+Red Iridium

05-003

Subzero3N_PlanetX_Red.jpg

#3n Planet X
+Red Iridium
$100
05-003

SubZero4_PlanetX_Blue.jpg

#4 Planet X
Blue Iridium
$100
05-004

SubZero5_CarbonFiber_Black.jpg

#5 Carbon Fiber
Black Iridium
$100
05-005

SubZero6_PlanetX_Red.jpg

#6 Planet X
+Red Iridium
$100
05-006

SubZeroN2T_PlanetX_Black.jpg

N2T Planet X
Black Iridium
$125
05-010

Yep, O-review.com is the place - we can't hotlink to it from here, but Google it and go to the database and you'll strike gold. Make sure to close all doors and windows first, or your wallet will make a run for it!