• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Oakley o frame h20 googles

Weestenosis

Oakley Expert
I encounter this googles. I have no idea what googles is this for. Me and family are trying to go for snowboard for the first time. So i have no knowledge about snoboarding... is this pair good for snowboarding??

20180205_151416.png

I encounter this googles. I have no idea what googles is this for. Me and family are trying to go for snowboard for the first time. So i have no knowledge about snoboarding... is this pair good for snowboarding??

View attachment 431051

Does it say MX anywhere on the box? Some of the goggles are for motorcross and not that suitable for snow use.

If you can find newer snow goggles with Prizm rose lenses they are the best general purpose ones out there (A-frame 2.0 for smaller faces, Canopy, Airbrakes, Line Miner etc. for larger)

thanks. but i bought it for $20. brand new. i was searching for this h2o o-frame and could not see any info. but i open the manual paper inside the box, h20 frame is under MX. well i will just try it for snowboarding this weekend. mostly i am not going to do more than 2 hours snowboarding. will just try for the first time.

thanks. but i bought it for $20. brand new. i was searching for this h2o o-frame and could not see any info. but i open the manual paper inside the box, h20 frame is under MX. well i will just try it for snowboarding this weekend. mostly i am not going to do more than 2 hours snowboarding. will just try for the first time.

If it has a double lens it shouldn't fog much if at all (depends on weather and activity etc.) At $20 it's a decent deal anyway ;)