• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Starting My Wish List Of Sorts

I'm starting to make a wishlist/give it time and they will be mine list (calling it wishlist for simplicity's sake) but as I'm new to the scene need some help finding ones besides whats on the website and what I've seen round here, but heres it so far

Si gascan desert
Alinghi fuel cell
Ducati plaintiff
Livestrong scalpel
Fmj Shaun white Holbrooks
Jupiter camo Holbrooks
Flying tiger gascans
Shaun white frogskins
A simple white pair of frogskins (supremes?)
Livestrong jawbones

Any ideas?

good list so far man, some of those are gonna b hard to track down. white supremes are gonna cost a pretty penny now. do you want the shaun white frogskins that were just released or the original ones? if u want the ones now get them before they go way up in price. keep on and you will get them when the time comes

The original ones blue lenses, and luckily I have a good job and minimal expenses (18 living at home rent free) so most of my pay check can go to sunnies if need be, I started what 2-3 weeks ago and I'm looking at my fourth pair with two signature editions, I just want the best, not just alot

I'm starting to make a wishlist/give it time and they will be mine list (calling it wishlist for simplicity's sake) but as I'm new to the scene need some help finding ones besides whats on the website and what I've seen round here, but heres it so far

Si gascan desert
Alinghi fuel cell
Ducati plaintiff
Livestrong scalpel
Fmj Shaun white Holbrooks
Jupiter camo Holbrooks
Flying tiger gascans
Shaun white frogskins
A simple white pair of frogskins (supremes?)
Livestrong jawbones

Any ideas?

you need to add some Monster Dog's to that list, every collection should have some. Plus the C-Six & or Pit Boss

Good luck with your collecting