• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

WraithEye

Oakley Beginner
My story started in 1997 when I graduated from high school. I bought a Romeo set as a gift to myself. I had a set of Frogskins before, but fell in love with the metal Romeos. Then they were stolen out of my desk at work. So I graduated college with an Associates Degree in 1999 and did the same thing, bought a Juliet set as another gift to myself. Through the years that was the only thing I wore, replaced the lenses a couple of time but never stopped wearing them. Fast forward to 2015 (yes, I got 16 years of continuous use out of them), the lenses were scratched to the point I needed them replaced. I thought to myself, these are old, time to just break down and buy new ones.