• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Hi :) !

valospostos

Oakley Beginner
belgium
Hello everyone,

I am an Industrial designer and objects lover, I mainly concentrate on the 2000's era. I only look for high quality well produced objects and clothing. I am based in Belgium.

Always been a fan of Oakley items, the way they are designed. I especially love their approach closing the gap between art and science.

I will post Oakley items from time to time on my Ebay account.

Currently I have two items for sale (bidding):
- an Oakley Coil pair of shoes made in Korea deadstock in box never worn
- A pair of Oakley Teeth from the 2000's deadstock without box

Here is my ebay: Security Measure

Happy to be here as I have known the existence of this forum for years.

See you around !

Hello everyone,

I am an Industrial designer and objects lover, I mainly concentrate on the 2000's era. I only look for high quality well produced objects and clothing. I am based in Belgium.

Always been a fan of Oakley items, the way they are designed. I especially love their approach closing the gap between art and science.

I will post Oakley items from time to time on my Ebay account.

Currently I have two items for sale (bidding):
- an Oakley Coil pair of shoes made in Korea deadstock in box never worn
- A pair of Oakley Teeth from the 2000's deadstock without box

Here is my ebay: Security Measure

Happy to be here as I have known the existence of this forum for years.

See you around !
Welcome to the Forum man. I am really interested in aesthetic design as well. If you appreciate the early 2000's Oak aesthetic, we probably have similar taste. I would love to hear about some other stuff that you find appealing. Do you visit any particular blogs? Also, if those Teeth were 10.5, I would be bidding on them.